© 2014 by Colgafc.ie. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Blogger Classic

Our Teams

Listed below are all of the playing squads for Colga for the 2014/15 Season with the coaches details and any other information we think you might need. If you have any questions about which age group your child or you should be in just drop us a line at colgafc@gmail.com with your question and we will get back to you as quickly as possible. 

Junior Men

Coach: Dermot Finn

086 8186442

dfinn@ardseal.ie

U18 Girls

Coach: John Egan

jgegan@hotmail.com

086 3207451

 

U16 Girls

Coach - Derek Murphy

087 1207877

derekmurphy142@gmail.com

U15A Boys

Coach:Brian ONeill

087 928 9640

U15B Boys

Coaches: Declan Murray & Eoin Greaney

DMurray@kellymurray.ie

087 254 4576

egreaney@iol.ie

087 243 7454

U14 Girls

Coach: Derek Muphy

derekmurphy142@gmail.com

087-1207877

U14A Boys

Coaches: David Morrissey & Gerry Martin

davepmorrissey@gmail.com

087-6102374

martingerry63@yahoo.com

087 224 4526

Please reload

U14B Boys

Coaches: Ger Doherty & Pat Flanagan

gerard.doherty@abbott.com

086 858 2252

patflanagan9@gmail.com

087-6969618

U13A Boys

Coaches: John Lalor & Tom Haugh

john.lalor1@icloud.com

087 259 4399

tghaugh@eircom.net

087 2165059

U13B Boys

Coaches: David Murray & Kevin Cotter

david.murray@lumension.com

086-1244441

cotterkevin@gmail.com

087 687 5661

U12 Girls

Coach: Martin Whyte

martinwhyte2@gmail.com

087 650 0106

U12 Boys A

Coaches: Danny Losty & Dave Silke

dannylosty@gmail.com

087-9367886

dsilke@juniper.net

086-8728523

U12 Boys B

Coaches: Jerry OSullivan, Sean Kennedy & Phil Dee

Jerry: mantoscorner@gmail.com

087-6469327

Sean: skennedy@transitions.com

086-8218459

Phil: phillipmdee@yahoo.ie

087 647 4572

U11 Boys

Coaches: Matt Kealy, Des Lowry, Chris Murphy, Rory McAdam & Sean Milton

Matt: carmen.kealy@hotmail.com

087 990 8324

Des: desi_lowry@yahoo.co.uk

083 174 2230

Chris : cmurphy@eircom.net

087 997 8633

Rory : rorymcadam@gmail.com

086 825 9995

Sean: sean.milton08@gmail.com

087 670 6409

Please reload

U10 Girls

Coaches: Daniel Galeas & Paul Birket

Daniel: 085 7262899

Paul: birkettmurray@gmail.com

087 6695185

U10 Boys

Coaches: Sean Conacur & Alan Jennings

sean@dalefarm-icecream.co.uk

086 2554594

alanjennings68@yahoo.co.uk

087 2662005

U9 Boys

Coaches: Sean Slattery & Peter McVeigh

info@seanslattery.ie

087-6160201

peterjj.mcveigh@gmail.com

087 2908992

U8 Girls

Coaches: Róisín McPhillips & Brendan Costelloe

brendan@talkfinancial.ie 

086-2987524

roisin.mcphillips@nielsen.com

086-3029301

U8 Boys

Coaches: Michael Gilmore & Damien Higgins

mgilmore@campus.ie

higginsd@bsci.com 

U7 Boys

Coaches: Paul Darcy, John Elwood & Peter McVeigh

Paul: darcy.paul@gmail.com

086 8037850

John: 087 8095659

Peter: peterjj.mcveigh@gmail.com

087 2908992

 

U6 Mixed

Coaches: Julian Sammon, Sarah Egan & Trevor Horan

julessammon@gmail.com

086 3854506

Please reload